Diva of the Month-September

All of the past Diva of the Month Poll winners and participants!

Moderator: clipinqueen

Vote for your favorite install

Poll ended at Tue Oct 30, 2007 12:36 pm

1. Brenda
7
41%
2. ebeth
0
No votes
3. Julia74
2
12%
4. Sweden
0
No votes
5. korinsama
2
12%
6. Julia74
2
12%
7. ehbrown
1
6%
8. tattooed_jen_ell
3
18%
9. Julia74
0
No votes
 
Total votes : 17


Postby sherrie215 on Tue Oct 23, 2007 1:48 am

bump
User avatar
sherrie215
Site Admin
 
Posts: 6758
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2006 9:17 am

Postby sherrie215 on Sat Oct 27, 2007 7:29 pm

we have a few days left, please cast your vote for your favorite! :D
User avatar
sherrie215
Site Admin
 
Posts: 6758
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2006 9:17 am

Postby sherrie215 on Mon Oct 29, 2007 6:36 pm

Last day to vote ladies. This poll will end tomorrow at 11:30 am, so cast your votes today! :D
User avatar
sherrie215
Site Admin
 
Posts: 6758
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2006 9:17 am

Postby sherrie215 on Tue Oct 30, 2007 7:16 pm

Image To BRENDA

You are the DIVA OF THE MONTH for SEPTEMBER



ImageImageImageImageImage
User avatar
sherrie215
Site Admin
 
Posts: 6758
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2006 9:17 am

Postby Lynnie on Tue Oct 30, 2007 9:40 pm

Go Brenda,, go Brenda--- :D
Be who you are, say what you feel, because those who mind, don't matter --- and those who matter don't mind.
User avatar
Lynnie
Diva of the Month
 
Posts: 549
Joined: Wed May 10, 2006 8:09 pm

Postby frenchie on Wed Oct 31, 2007 10:38 am

Congratulations Brenda! :P
Frenchie
User avatar
frenchie
 
Posts: 1123
Joined: Sun Sep 03, 2006 4:05 pm
Location: New York

Postby brenda on Fri Nov 02, 2007 7:48 am

Thank You all!!!!!!!!!!!! \:D/ \:D/ \:D/ \:D/ \:D/
User avatar
brenda
 
Posts: 214
Joined: Mon Jan 22, 2007 8:41 pm


Return to Diva Of The Month Poll's

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest